LUCIFER’S SERVANTS: THE BLACK MESSIAH COMPLEX, SEX SLAVES, FASCISM & “POWER”: Kanye West & Amber Rose, 21st Century Schizoid Duo

In Search of Black Assassins

 

KANYE WEST: LUCIFER’S CHOSEN ONE, THE 21ST CENTURY SCHIZOID MAN

I guess every superhero need his theme music
No one man should have all that power
The clock’s tickin’, I just count the hours
Stop trippin’, I’m trippin’ off the power
(21st century schizoid man)…
In this white man’s world, we the ones chosen
So goodnight, cruel world, I see you in the mornin’
-Kanye West- POWER lyrics
 

On August 19, 2010, I was taken back and surprised when I received an e-mail of a new article published by The Vigilant Citizen entitled, Kanye West’s “Power”: The Occult Meaning of its Symbols.[1] I was particularly struck and alarmed by a picture on the website of Kanye West’s live performance on BET (Black Entertainment Television) 2010 Awards. My seven (7) year old granddaughter and family usually tune in on BET awards show on a regular basis. They may not…

View original post 6,449 more words

Leave a Reply

